Call 0800 KLEANTECH (0800 553 268)

to talk to one of our representatives NZ wide

CONTACT US

Feel free to email us with our contact form below:

Contact Details

Kleantech Imports NZ Ltd

Phone: 0800 553 268

Fax: 0800 4 KLEANT | 0800 455 326

8am to 5pm - Monday to Friday.

Other times by appt.

 

Head Office:

1 / 13 Omahi St

Waikanae

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 212

Waikanae 5250

 

Primary Emails

 

Sales: mike@kleantech.co.nz (or sales reps below in your area)

 

Spares: emma@kleantech.co.nz

 

Technical Support: support@kleantech.co.nz

 

Accounts: accounts@kleantech.co.nz

 

Other Enquiries/Admin: backup@kleantech.co.nz

 

Sales Reps

 

Mike Mark

021 492 273

mike@kleantech.co.nz

 

South Island Rep:

Andy Conner

021 448 622

andy@kleantech.co.nz

 

Lower North Island Rep:

Stu Wellington

021 584 242

stu@kleantech.co.nz

  

Taupo North Reps:

Warren Clark

027 844 4115

warren@kleantech.co.nz

 

Ross Capper

027 403 1334

ross@kleantech.co.nz